April 2019 Holidays | Wear Holiday

April 2019 Holidays

 Date Day Holiday
April 1 Monday April Fool's Day
April 1 Monday International Fun at Work Day
April 1
Monday International Tatting Day
April 2 Tuesday Children's Book Day
April 2 Tuesday National Peanut Butter and Jelly Day
April 3 Wednesday World Party Day
April 4 Thursday Tell a Lie Day
April 4 Thursday Walk Around Things Day
April 5 Friday National Dandelion Day
April 5 Friday Go for Broke Day
April 5 Friday National Walk to Work Day
April 7 Sunday National Beer Day
April 7 Sunday Caramel Popcorn Day
April 7 Sunday No Housework Day
April 7 Sunday World Health Day
April 8 Monday Draw a Picture of a Bird Day
April 9 Tuesday Name Yourself Day
April 10 Wednesday National Siblings Day
April 10 Wednesday Golfers Day
April 12 Friday Grilled Cheese Sandwich Day
April 14 Sunday National Dolphin Day
April 14 Sunday Look up at the Sky Day
April 14 Sunday National Pecan Day
April 14 Sunday Palm Sunday
April 15 Monday Tax Day
April 15 Monday Titanic Remembrance Day
April 15 Monday That Suck's Day
April 15 Monday Patriot's Day
April 15 Monday World Art Day
April 16 Tuesday National Stress Awareness Day
April 16 Tuesday National Eggs Benedict Day
April 16 Tuesday Save the Elephant Day
April 16 Tuesday Mushroom Day
April 17 Wednesday Blah, Blah, Blah Day
April 18 Thursday National High Five Day
April 19 Friday Good Friday
April 19 Friday National Garlic Day
April 20
Saturday Passover
April 20 Saturday Husband Appreciation Day
April 20 Saturday 420
April 20 Saturday LookAlike Day
April 21 Sunday Easter
April 22 Monday Earth Day
April 22 Monday National Jelly Bean Day
April 23 Tuesday Take A Chance Day
April 26 Friday National Pretzel Day
April 27 Saturday National Prime Rib Day
April 27 Saturday Tell a Story Day
April 30 Tuesday National Honesty Day

 

 MARCH

MAY