December 2019 Holidays | Wear Holiday

December 2019 Holidays

 Date
Day
Holiday
December 1
Sunday
Eat a Red Apple Day
December 1
Sunday
World AIDS Awareness Day
December 2
Monday
Nation Fritters Day
December 2 Monday Cyber Monday
December 2
Monday
Hanukkah
December 3 Tuesday National Roof Over Your Head Day
December 3 Tuesday Advent begins
December 4
Wednesday
National Cookie Day
December 4 Wednesday Wear Brown Shoes Day
December 5 Thursday Bathtub Party Day
December 6 Friday St. Nicholas Day
December 7 Saturday National Cotton Candy Day
December 7
Saturday Letter Writing Day
December 7 Saturday Pearl Harbor Remembrance Day
December 8 Sunday National Brownie Day
December 8 Sunday Take it in the Ear Day
December 9
Monday National Pastry Day
December 9 Monday Christmas Card Day
December 9 Monday International Children's Day
December 10
Tuesday Human Rights Day
December 11 Wednesday National Noodle Ring Day
December 12
Thursday National Ding-a-Ling Day
December 12
Thursday Poinsettia Day
December 13
Friday Ice Cream Day
December 13
Friday Violin Day
December 14
Saturday International Monkey Day
December 14
Saturday National Bouillabaisse Day
December 14
Saturday Roast Chestnuts Day
December 15
Sunday Bill of Rights Day
December 15
Sunday National Lemon Cupcake Day
December 16
Monday National Chocolate Covered Anything Day
December 17 Tuesday National Maple Syrup Day
December 18 Wednesday  Bake Cookies Day
December 18
Wednesday National Roast Suckling Pig Day
December 19
Thursday Look for an Evergreen Day
December 19
Thursday Oatmeal Muffin Day
December 20
Friday  Go Caroling Day
December 21
Saturday Crossword Puzzle Day
December 21
Saturday
Forefather's Day
December 21
Saturday
Humbug Day
December 21
Saturday
Look on the Bright Side Day
December 21
Saturday
National Flashlight Day
December 21
Saturday
First day of Winter
December 22
Sunday
National Date Nut Bread Day
December 23
Monday Festivus
December 23
Monday Roots Day
December 24
Tuesday National Chocolate Day
December 24
Tuesday National Egg Nog Day
December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25
Wednesday
December 25
Wednesday
National Pumpkin Pie Day
December 26 Thursday Kwanzaa
December 26
Thursday Boxing Day
December 27
Friday Make Cut Out Snowflakes Day
December 27
Friday National Fruitcake Day
December 28
Saturday Card Playing Day
December 29
Sunday Pepper Pot Day
December 30
Monday Bacon Day
December 31
Tuesday Make Up Your Mind Day
December 31
Tuesday
New Year's Eve