July 2019 Holidays | Wear Holiday

July 2019 Holidays

 Date Day Holiday
July 1 Monday Canada Day
July 1 Monday Creative Ice Cream Flavors Day
July 1 Monday International Chicken Wing Day
July 1 Monday International Joke Day
July 2 Tuesday I Forgot Day
July 2 Tuesday World UFO Day
July 3 Wednesday Eat Beans Day
July 3 Wednesday Compliment Your Mirror Day
July 3 Wednesday Disobedience Day
July 3 Wednesday Stay out of the Sun Day
July 4
Thursday Independence Day
July 4 Thursday National Country Music Day
July 4  Thursday Sidewalk Egg Frying Day
July 5 Friday National Apple Turnover Day
July 5 Friday Work-a-holics Day
July 5 Friday National Bikini Day
July 6 Saturday International Kissing Day
July 6 Saturday National Fried Chicken Day
July 7
Sunday Build A Scarecrow Day
July 7
Sunday Chocolate Day
July 7
Sunday National Strawberry Sundae Day
July 8 Monday National Blueberry Day
July 8 Monday Video Games Day
July 8 Monday Body Painting Day
July 9 Tuesday National Sugar Cookie Day
July 10 Wednesday Pick Berries Day
July 10 Wednesday Teddy Bear Picnic Day
July 11 Thursday Cheer up the Lonely Day
July 11 Thursday National Blueberry Muffins Day
July 11 Thursday World Population Day
July 12 Friday Different Colored Eyes Day
July 12 Friday Pecan Pie Day
July 13 Wednesday Barbershop Music Appreciation Day
July 13 Wednesday Embrace Your Geekness Day
July 13 Wednesday Fool's Paradise Day
July 13 Wednesday Friday the 13th 
July 13 Wednesday National French Fries Day
July 14 Thursday Bastille Day
July 14 Thursday Pandemonium Day
July 14 Thursday Shark Awareness Day
July 14 Sunday National Nude Day
July 15 Monday Be a Dork Day
July 15 Monday Cow Appreciation Day
July 15 Monday Global Hug Your Kids Day
July 15 Monday Tapioca Pudding Day
July 16 Tuesday Fresh Spinach Day
July 16 Tuesday World Snake Day
July 17 Wednesday National Hot dog Day
July 17 Wednesday Peach Ice Cream Day
July 17 Wednesday World Emoji Day
July 18 Thursday National Caviar Day
July 19 Friday National Daiquiri Day
July 19 Friday National Raspberry Cake Day
July 20 Saturday National Ice Cream Soda Day
July 20 Saturday Ugly Truck Day
July 20 Saturday Moon Day
July 20 Saturday National Lollipop Day
July 21 Sunday National Ice Cream Day
July 21 Sunday National Junk Food Day
July 22 Monday Hammock Day
July 22 Monday Ratcatcher's Day
July 23 Tuesday Vanilla Ice Cream Day
July 24 Wednesday Amelia Earhart Day
July 24 Wednesday Cousins Day
July 24 Wednesday National Tequila Day
July 24 Wednesday Tell an Old Joke Day
July 25 Thursday Culinarians Day
July 25 Thursday Threading the Needle Day
July 26 Friday Aunt and Uncle Day
July 26 Friday All or Nothing Day
July 27
Saturday Take your Houseplants for a Walk
July 27
Saturday Take your Pants for a Walk
July 27
Saturday National Day of the Cowboy
July 28
Sunday National Milk Chocolate Day
July 28 Sunday Parent's Day
July 29
Monday International Tiger Day
July 29 Monday National Chicken Wing Day
July 29 Monday National Lasagna Day
July 30
Tuesday National Cheesecake Day
July 30
Tuesday International Day of Friendship
July 30
Tuesday Father-in-Law Day

 

 JUNE

AUGUST