September 2019 Holidays | Wear Holiday

September 2019 Holidays

 Date Day Holiday
September 1 Sunday Emma. M. Nutt Day
September 1 Sunday National Cherry Popover Day
September 2 Monday Labor Day
September 3 Tuesday Skyscraper Day
September 4 Wednesday Newspaper Carrier dDay
September 5 Thursday Be Late for Something Day
September 5 Thursday Cheese Pizza Day
September 6 Friday Read a Book Day
September 6 Friday Fight Procrastination Day
September 7 Saturday Neither Rain nor Snow Day
September 7 Saturday National Salami Day
September 8 Sunday National Grandparents day
September 8
Sunday International Literacy Day
September 8
Monday National Pet Memorial Day
September 8
Monday National Date Nut Bread Day
September 8
Monday Pardon Day
September 9
Monday Teddy Bear Day
September 10
Tuesday Sewing Machine Day
September 10 Tuesday Swap Ideas Day
September 11
Wednesday 911 Remembrance 
September 11
Wednesday Make Your Bed Day
September 11
Wednesday No News is Good News Day
September 11 Wednesday Patriot Day
September 12 Thursday Chocolate Milk Shake Day
September 12
Thursday National Video Games Day
September 13
Friday Defy Superstition Day
September 13
Friday Fortune Cookie Day
September 13
Friday
Blame Someone Else Day
September 13
Friday
Friday the 13th
September 13 Friday National Peanut Day
September 13
Friday Positive Thinking Day
September 13
Friday Uncle Sam Day
September 14 Saturday National Cream-filled Donut Day
September 15 Sunday Wife Appreciation Day
September 15 Sunday Make a Hat Day
September 16 Monday Stepfamily Day
September 16 Monday American Legion Day
September 16 Monday National Play Doh Day
September 16 Monday Mexican Independence Day
September 16 Monday Collect Rocks Day
September 16 Monday Mayflower Day
September 17 Tuesday Citizenship Day
September 17
Tuesday National Apple Dumpling Day
September 17 Tuesday Constitution Day
September 18 Wednesday National Cheeseburger Day
September 19
Thursday International Talk Like A Pirate Day
September 19
Thursday National Butterscotch Pudding Day
September 20 Friday National Punch Day
September 20 Friday National Pepperoni Pizza Day
September 21
Saturday Miniature Golf Day
September 21 Saturday Oktoberfest begins
September 21 Saturday World Gratitude Day
September 21 Saturday International Peace Day
September 22 Sunday Elephant Appreciation Day
September 22
Sunday Business Women's Day
September 22 Sunday Hobbit Day
September 23 Monday Fall begins
September 23
Monday Checkers Day
September 23
Monday Dog in Politics Day
September 24
Tuesday National Cherries Jubilee Day
September 25 Wednesday National Comic Book Day
September 26 Thursday Johnny Appleseed Day
September 27 Friday Native American Day
September 27 Friday Crush a Can Day
September 28
Saturday Ask a Stupid Question Day
September 28
Saturday National Good Neighbor Day
September 28
Saturday National Hunting and Fishing Day
September 28
Saturday International Rabbit Day
September 29
Sunday Confucius Day
September 29
Sunday Rosh Hashanah
September 30
Monday National Mud Pack Day

 

 AUGUST

OCTOBER